a perfect sunday morning

waking up to the sound of light rain this morning allowed me lay in bed for a few extra minutes to relax in the perfect stillness of sunday mornings. my friends think i am crazy for how early i wake up, but to me i would rather have this time in the mornings rather than being a night owl. call me a granny, but it’s how i roll.
i am currently sitting at a cafe sipping on my cappuccino and attempting to get some work done. however, my new found love for etsy has taken up most of the morning so far 🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

