adrenaline

It’s going to be a good day. Why? Because I got new shoes!

My old ones were looking a little rough and worn out (kinda like me after my run this morning)

My new ones are nice and white!

These are the Brooks Adrenaline running shoes. This is my second pair of Brooks shoes, my last pair were great and lasted me around 400 miles. If you have narrow feet, these are good and provide stable support. If you are looking for a change of pace (haha) try these out for size (haha)

Happy Memorial Day weekend, enjoy the break 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

