fall into automn

Fall is my absolute favorite season. While yes, I do love those beautiful spring mornings and the late summer nights, Automn trumps them all. I love the transition to the cooler temperatures and, of course, the changing colors of leaves. But the main reason fall is my favorite? The fashion of course!

I think fall is the most fun season to play around with your wardrobe, as my favorite outfit is something comfy and layered. The summer uniform of shorts and a tshirt gets so boring, but fall lets you mix and match different patterns, colors and materials without needing a heavy coat yet. Some of my favorite fall items include my leather riding boots, scarves and cardigans!

I joke that the only religion I believe in is Anthropologie, but I really do think they capture the best fall has to offer. Here are some new looks i’m drooling over (jk..but seriously):

I think Anthro’s visual displays are just so cute, I could spend hours in the store but I try to limit myself to a graze. Whatever my future career entails, a pt job at Anthro is a must.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “fall into automn

  1. mom

    we’ll shop for cute outfit to wear to Connor & Jaime’s wedding at fall break!

Leave a Reply

